The Duplicate to Location tool has been improved. You now are prompted to determine whether you wish to delete the original objects or not. If Yes is chosen, it erases all of the selected elements on that location which is a great time saver for moving objects from one location to another. Also, if you placed objects on an unwanted location, you can now move them to another and delete the original in a single step.